On the road to SteemFest 3: Today, I am going to FrancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemfest5 years ago (edited)

Today, I am starting my trip to Kraków to be part of SteemFest3.

I am flying from Vancouver to Montreal, then to Paris. From there I'll go by bus and train to Dreux where my brother Benoit will pick me up and drive me to his farm in Le Boullay-Mivoie, less than 12 km from the train station.

My elder brother Philippe will arrive from the Abbey in the afternoon, and as it will be October 31st, it will be my birthday (I will be 69 years old), we will celebrate.

With Philippe, we will go the next day with my car to my other brother Jérôme in Châtenoy-le-Royal, near Chalon-sur-Saône.

On November 2nd, we will drive to Stuttgart in Germany, where we will stay for one day.

On November 4th, we will drive to Prague, in the Czech Republic, where we will stay for two days.

And finally, on November 7th, we will go to Kraków, in time for the registration for SteemFest.

If you are in Stuttgart or Prague, I will be happy to meet you.

And of course, if you go to SteemFest, I will be very happy to meet you.



Sort:  

Wow, this some sort of a long trip @vcelier but all the same I wish you safe journey, journey mercies in all trips and I can't wait for your birthday celebration tomorrow, I also can't wait to wish you too.
I wish I could make it to French, to steemfest but no source of income here tho. Good luck

@vcelier, In my opinion you are ready for an Exciting tour for sure and i want to wish you very advance Happy Birthday and hope that your complete Travel will be Productive, Fun and Fruitful. And in my opinion many are excited to go for the SteemFest and we are also excited to experience the environment through videos and posts. And in my opinion SteemFest is biggest Collaboration in Steem Economy for sure, so enjoy your exploration.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95