You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you get a free Steemfest 3 ticket?

in #steemfest6 years ago (edited)

Wow! The question is so simple yet so difficult. :D

Well, I know what I would bring for sure is my ' STEEM SPIRIT !' and some more 'LAUGHTERS' to the event. People tend to say that I'm funny.. I'm not sure why as I think I'm dang serious.. LOLOL Like, that moment when Steem blockchain was all frozen or you know, when Steem Monsters was just announce and people gone wild opening the cards... Just to name a few :D

But who knows? Maybe I'm not that funny in real life after all! Ha!

More 'SURPRISES!' I know there will be a lot of surprises at the fest. I do have a thing that may create even more surprises there. I have this idea of opening the first Steem Cafe in Bangkok or even in Thailand where people could come spend STEEM in real life. That's not a joke or careless saying.. Here's the progress!

'ENERGY' and the 'GIGGLES'.. who doesn't like good vibes? I don't know why I giggle so much. I think it's not a bad thing and imagine people would start giggling with my giggles.. :D The giggling Steem Fest !!

'AWESOME CONTENTS' Not trying to brag but I have been called some good names for my content creations especially, video contents.. We will have such a good memories stamped on the blockchain in form of written posts/ photos/ and videos.

I ❤ STEEM

Sort:  

That dtube link leads to another user's video ;)

Oopsy! MY bad :D fixed and here's just in case also >> https://d.tube/v/waybeyondpadthai/a7x6i6zj

Thanks for watching <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67