You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [save the date] SteemFest⁴ Bangkok, Thailand - 6/7/8/9/10 November 2019 - ⛅ ฟ้าหลังฝน - Let's go!

Hey Mammasitta! Can't believe it's in Bangkok. I mentioned the next one should be in Bangkok in the survey and at steemfest 3. So....since I got my wish, now I have to go! Looking forward to it and seeing you there!

Sort:  

yes it was all in the works then already. It was fun reading your survey responses about it :)

I really hope I can organize myself for this trip because it will be quite expansive to travel there via Europe but hopefully the crypto winter will be over soonest 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know what you mean. Steem 95% off it's highs has messed things up for so many including myself....just a bit. After 16 years of traveling and living internationally. I'm starting to slow my roll and just stay in Thailand every winter, one of my favorite countries. So Bangkok works out perfectly for me. If you make there, it will be great to see you!

We sure should meet eventually. We haven't had any chance meeting up yet since you're :D :X

Next time I'm in Bangkok, which will be Steem fest or sooner! That is for sure, and looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72