You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post SteemFest3 Thoughts

in #steemfest6 years ago

I don't think we crossed paths unfortunately, and I failed miserably at scanning so even if we exchanged a conversation probably I forgot half ot the times... But that only proves that what I initially thought it was a long time, fell too short... I came back home with the feeling of having not have the chance to meet so many. Had a great time! Writing my recap now

Sort:  

I think we might have bumped into each other once or twice but nothing too in-depth, I know I was running around the whole place interacting with Steemians. I completely gave up on scanning, not really my thing but, looking back, I would've liked to have met a lot more new people to be honest. Nevertheless, it was an amazing experience!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71