You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest 2 Lights Up the Way

in #steemfest27 years ago

@brian-rhodes, your philosophy on the present situation and how to go about it is exactly the same as mine and have been sharing this thought with quite a few people today already. This time, I don't even need to write, I just TOTALLY agree with you, word for word!

As we say in Quebec, patience is *"The Mother of All Virtues"!

Stay well, keep your smile and taking god care, Steem on and, more importantly as you already know and show us, thrive on!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thank you @eric-boucher . Maybe I picked it up from you since I've been following you for a while now! Ha! Remember... great minds think alike, but fools seldom differ! Nice to hear from you. Take care.

Hi friends ,nice to read about you,
Im from india,im new to steemit and welcome you to steemit
Im followed you, I also vote & Response you , so also
Followme, please vote me and Response me
BEST OF LUCK

Welcome to Steemit.com! I will first look at what you are offering for our platform and decide if your content is worth following, as long as it is quality. Thanks for the fellowship and best of luck to you too.

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69412.19
ETH 3670.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25