Sort:  

Truly amazing. Kudos to Steemit inc. to all who attended but mostly to @roelandp! What a fantastic piece of organization and with such class!

I fully concur!

This was truly amazing and am so grateful to have made the choice to be here!

Hope to see you next time Old Dawg!

the best party...................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t tell me I missed you! 😭
Anyways I am so so so proud to be a part of this incredible community of “sweet” and kind People.
🌸

@roelandp did a good job indeed. Very charismatic! I hope we see more of him if Steemit inc. launches an advertisement campaign. There is @hilarski there, I knew I missed talking with somebody. SO many people....

This is an awesome promo for steem. I like this! More publicity for steem.

Looks like it was fun! I have to start saving up for a vacation next year, perhaps my wife and I will make it there.

I need help sir.....

Upvotes me & thanks.....

Looked like a lot of fun

Enjoy!

SO much fun. What a fantastic Steemfest its been! Ive met so many incredible people and heard SO many incredible ideas over this week, my heart and mind are filled to the absolute brim. Thankyou to everyone who made this event such a joy to attend, and what a great party for the last night! Im just sad it couldn't go on longer! Peace and love you bunch of crazy steem powered beauties x o x o p.s. Im still in Lisbon ALL day today so hit me up if you want to hang out ;)

So what kinds of events did you participate in? Which part would you say was the best part of Steemfest 2?

me? The best part for me was the people. It was so exciting to be meeting everyone face to face and having countless conversations about this awesome revolutionary platform. It felt like family by the end. I will never forget that! My actual favourite night was the pool club. That party could've gone on forever.

Planning on doing it next year then as well? If so, maybe we'll meet (if I can afford it). I bet the next one will be even better and more exciting as the platform grows!

HELL YEAH! If I can I Will

Look at all those poor doxed people!

Looks like it was an amazing event.

image

Hey man, since you like Ned faces I made you this, bon appetit at the closing dinner!

Awesome

A few more in Lisbon than at the Adelaide meetup on Sunday.

Next year...

Wish I could have been there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76