Sort:  

Likewise! It was great seeing you and witness your larger than life personality in the flesh!

Thank you for being forthright in your views. Not many people have the balls to approach me like that so I respect your candour. Our paths will cross again I'm sure! Until then take care of yourself, everlove, sara and all those in your community.

Wow love reading your message!

It does take a lot of balls as there is a lot of risk being so honest, real and passionate. And while though it is somewhat standard for me I did consciously choose to give it a little extra with you because I felt you were so honorable and wise.

I am so grateful to established a REAL relationship and I truly Cherish it!

Thank you for your well wishes, I wish you and yours the best of the best!

Bless~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71