You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #notatsteemfest

I hope you are well @lloyddavis, sounds like you have a lot going on. Count me in for the next @steemcampuk, I feel the same way, I feel I need to be mingling with other steemians to keep the momentum going, but I couldn't leave home life for a number of days for SF3 or travel so far away from emergency situations that could arise.
Looking forward to the next meetup! :)
BB <3

Sort:  

thanks yes, like I say, I'd love to be in the room, it's just the overhead of being in Poland for a week that blocked it.

I'll start polling for interest more officially next week for @steemcampuk - finding a venue that suits the most people is always the first step :)

Hi Lloyd, you might want to check in with the recording and report of the first UK Steem Virtual Meetup we held last week...

The next UK Steem Virtual Meetup is planned for Thursday 29 November, 8pm - 11pm UK time. You are welcome to come along to that one as well as you didn't manage to make the first one.



Ah thanks very much. I did drop in for a few minutes but realised I'd overstretched myself in between two trips away from home. The follow-up stuff looks brilliant, well done! :)

Just replied on your latest post. Are you on Discord or just steem.chat?

I am Pennsif#9921 on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91