I Need YOUR Help to Win a Ticket To Steemfest!

in #steemfestopenmic6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8505.PNG


Hi Friends!

I was so honored to be selected to to be in the finalist round for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steemfest Ticket Giveaway. What is so cool about the second round, is that they asked us to talk all about community and engagement - two things that are pretty near and dear to my heart here on steemit.

In this vlog, I chat all about why I'm stoked to attend Steemfest and what I believe I can add to the event.

Want To Help Me Win?



I rarely ask for favors... but if there is any way you guys could stop by the official contest page and leave a comment supporting my entry...it would mean the world to me. Looks like comments on this post don't really count as strongly as comments on the official contest page itself.

Love you guys and I really appreciate the support.

See you In Poland



Can't wait to meet many of you in Poland. For those who can't attend - I promise to take tons of great video and audio to share with you all! <3

Sort:  

A NOTE TO EVERYONE COMMENTING HERE - if you would like to comment on this video submission, please go over to the official contest post and comment on the submission in the comment section THERE. It will help to promote @coruscate as a top nomination.

Did that first lol! great tip @littlescribe! She is sure to win and best to represent the community!👌💕👍🌟

greetings, charming coruscate

You were supported by me. I hope you reach your dreams, coruscate.

I'm very sleepy and I'm going to bed. Good evening!!!

I support her too! Make sure you go leave a comment on her submission in the original contest post here. Just scroll down to the comment section and you'll find her submission there.

Resteemed. Win this!

Don't worry about you you look wonderful. Let your self free breath in breath out and you will leave me and become bliss.

I think you should win the ticket to steemfest. You’re right that community engagement is really important to grow this platform. Thanks for this and good luck.

And I have already mentioned @coruscate for steemfest on original contest post.
You can too,, go fast guys. Help her to get it.

I'll definitely give you my support

Thanks @tomsgodswill! I appreciate that!

You got this babe! Cheering you on // :D

🌟 Your sure to win @coruscate ! check out my comment and upvote in the contest post where I gave you a gold star! 🌟 Woot !!🌟 wish I could join you there , but I will for sure in one or two years once I get settled in on my new property and finish my house and finally get my life back on track!
Enjoy the trip to Steemfest when you win! you really deserve it my friend!💕👍🚢✈🚣🚀🚴🚶🚤🚡🚝✈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97