#BACKTOSTEEMIT: WHO IS STEEMD?

in #steemfightback4 years ago

Screenshot_20200525-230227.png

Yea, I'm happy to be back. I'd get to all the the #WelcomeBack pleasantries on some series of other posts later, and yes, my take on all the recent happenings on Steemit, but first things first, WHO THE HELL IS STEEMD.COM?!

Man...! This is all so annoying! You just can't keep insulting a people this way and not expect a fight back.
Just magine! Right here inside my Steemit, you dare to post this effrontery?! What right have you?!

Readers, here's what went down: My 1st logging in for a while, and i went to steemwallet.com to viem my keys, then down there as shown on this sreenshot:

Screenshot_20200525-230402.png

I followed the steemd.com link to get a summary of my account, and met that shocking banner of the first screenshot above!
A complete HALF TRUTH! And designed to lure the uninformed away from this platform.
If the lying bastard that made that banner was truthful enough why didn't state how your Hive juveniles denied many of our leaders the HIVE tokens that was rightfully theirs.
So, you know to arm yourselves with our STEEM tokens that you're using to attack our platform and at the same time deny us of ammunitions to fight back! Look, you won't succeed.

And to all true #Steemians who chose to stay, good choice. Don't give in to distractions, as you will agree with me that CHANGE is a vital part of our everyday life on planet Earth. And FIGHTING Change is not the best way to solve the challenges that CHANGE throws at us. That you as an individual or a group failed at the very first hurdle that Change presented doesn't mean others must join you to fall, no.
I won't vacate my platform because of your failure, because, I'm cultured to see great opportunities for progress despite the challenges that come with change.

Thank you all for stopping by. Please Follow, Resteem and Upvote. There's more #FightBack posts already lined up.

#SteemMustThrive

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75