Even 'Jackie Chan' Can Get It Wrong!

in #steemfilm6 years ago


If you, or the people you know, are interested in film, please consider sending us your STEEM @name handle to "https://steem.film/" so we can follow you, introduce you to our community and upvote your original content.

If you don't have a STEEM handle, email us through the website and we'll help you.

Then, when you post film-related content on the platform, please use 'steemfilm' as the first tag to help build the community , .

Also, watch for the launch of our film community's SMT 'FILM' token expected in late 2018.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @brian-rhodes how are you? I just checked up here on my account. I have been inactive for a couple of months due to my on-the-job training and I've been really busy with all of the tasks that is also why I decided to rest for a bit from steemit to focus on my training. But now I'm almost done with my training, I will be back with more stories for my blog and I hope you you'll guide me again.

Best regards,
@qyugmo

Let’s get back to posting!

I'm following you now so I hope you have some good stories to tell!

It's a awesome flim.
I like it very much Jackie Chan!!

And Jackie Chan's a nice guy!

i think its a interested flim !!

Hi! What about the film did you find interesting? To get an upvote you need to contribute to the conversation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63