You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Wanna' be an Actor? Go For It!

in #steemfilm6 years ago

Sir @brian-rhodes this profile of yours is a great one and i must say before you ever published this post i have done my home work already and i must i was shock to have a man of your caliber mentor many like me here.

I have watched the movies of the likes of vivica Foxy, Jackie and many others and it is great to know that you have worked with this guys.

      **Kudos** to you boss.

I also want to cease this opportunity to share a good news with you and i know you will be excited about it..

I have been accepted by the International Young Leaders Assembly (IYLA) as a delegate to participate in the summit in the USA come August.

The finances to make this a reality i have started pushing to raise through crowd funding which i feel the steemit blockchain will make a reality.

Here is the congratulatory mail and letter sent.. I have also dropped a post on my blog in respect of this.

Screenshot_2018-06-05-09-18-59.png

IMG_20180605_090531_150.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84