You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Athibar - A Space Fantasy

in #steemfilm6 years ago

This is a really cool short film Stephanie. I think you guys did a really great job. It looks well made and the story is really cute and captivating. I enjoyed the use of puppets with the space-y stuff and obviously the NASA footage intertwined throughout. Sorry you didn't make the cinespace finalists but I'm glad you did the online premiere here otherwise I never would have seen it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it. :) It would have been nice to win the competition, but at the end of the day, if people watch and enjoy it, that's what a movie is for. ;) Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86