[@oksanakazakova's BeautyStar #SteemFleaMarket] BRAND NEW GENUINE GUERLAIN MITSOUKO GIFT BOX OF 3 WRAPPED SOAPS [DIRECT SBD SALE]

in #steemfleamarket6 years ago (edited)

A perfect gift for someone you love!


Product description:

Brand New Guerlain Mitsouko Guerlain 3 x 80g Savon/ Vintage Soap set!

Note: I promise you will receive this before Christmas.

Item Pictures:

Uploading...See comments.

Shipping/ Location

I'm happy to ship it internationally from Ireland.

Buy now price: SBD 30

Welcome to my flea.png

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 21.76 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kaliju.

Hi Kali ju, please send me money+your address in steemthat,-thank you!

We talked about this already on steemthat. Like WTF? Seriously. NOT INTERESTED.

I want this for my wife for Christmas!
reserved
will be covered by upvote which will be paid out to your account at the end of a 7-day period! Thank you @oksanakazakova
let's arrange shipping details on SteemThat.com private chat.

That's perfect.!!!How many would you like?a second set i can ship for free. Smell of those soaps are amazing! Your wife will love it!

Two sets would be awesome! Could you contact me on steemthat.com so I can give you the shipping address ? Thanks!

I didn't add picture, will try again.

Could you drag and drop your pictures here in your comment? Thank you!

@oksanakazakova Can you ship this to South Korea?

hi, thank you for your help, yes i can indeed, but will be 5SBD extra,-let me know if you interested in that/

So what is the price on these?

Hi, sorry for late reply, 30SBD free delivery in Europe, 5 SBD extra worldwide delivery.
I will post by register post.
Would you like it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93