You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Help] Steemfollower.com

in #steemfollower7 years ago (edited)

this is a killer-steem-dapp! need to get some more dolphins and whales on there so we can exchange equal sized votes.

i think it would help bring more medium sized and large accounts in if you displayed how many points each author has pending.

Sort:  

Thanks for your suggestion.
I will work on it.

i think i have everything done right​

I just voted @mahdiyari as witness . Please, what is a private posting key . Am a newbie here and how does one get it.

Thanks a lot. I tried using the platform but it kept saying that my username was incorrect. It was worth a shot all the same. Thanks.

enter your username carefully.
also, you need posting private key for login.

Good luck. Always thanks for your project

I just follow you, please follow me back.. I am new comer here

just voted @mahdiyari as witnes

you are that biggest whale :D xD

I am not a whale. I am in the bottom 10th percentile of funded accounts.

not counting the account 'steemit' which I think is a development fund or the exchanges:

  • about 40% of steempower is controlled by approximately 15 users
  • about 80% is controlled by approximately 200 users
  • about 90% is controlled by approximately 500 users

I am in the last group (top 500). only about 10% of total steem power is in accounts with a lower value than mine.

and having upvote worth 3$ damn for newbies like us u are a pro haha

You are using long calculations just because you want to be modest

How did you get so big if I may ask like HOW?

i hope i have everything done right^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24