How about sharing some knowledge? Somebody knows something? Please, help.

in #steemfollower6 years ago (edited)

z188.png

How is it possible to acquire a million points on steemfollower? I have seen in the market place that there are several users that are often selling blocks of 100,000 points, how can this even be possible?

So, I personally have been actively using the steemfollower platform for several months now. From what I am seeing I am only achieving minimal success. All I seem to acquire is maybe several hundred daily after my ten vote limit is reached. This is certainly a far cry from thousands or even hundreds of thousands. What's going on? I get that I really don't understand the whole system?

I do have six referrals to my name, which shows only several cents earned. Whether or not the is a factor or not, I don't know? I do know that there is some kind of multiplier that can affect a users post, but again I have no idea how that works either. I have read the help information and still I do not have much of a clue as to what I need to do?

z288.png

I will say this. By using steemfollower per post has dramatically increased.** I really do mean that the upvotes increased substantially. It may not of netted me a lot in monetary rewards, but popularity has increased. I am happy with that, however if I could learn to maximize my time spent utilizing the sites benefits? I would receive much more happiness and satisfaction in my user experience. Hopefully bringing or offering more to the overall steemit community.

I am hoping with this post, someone can help me out? Please, to all those with the knowledge help another out. Thank you.

P.S. I apologize, I really am not trying to solicit here, these are all legitimate questions and honestly this was the best way I could think of on how to find or get any help.

(((((()

If you like this post, Please UpVote and Follow me...

steemit board & animation
created by @arcange

Sort:  

This post has received a 20.00 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @naturalguy. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

This post has received a 2.82 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @naturalguy.

Greetings @naturalguy.

Here's how it works.
Your vote is 0.01 and in steemfollower you get 0.0100 or smth like that everytime you vote someone. You can multiply your steemfollower points you earn of your vote by using the promote part where you use more of your vote power and your post gets more visivility in @steemfollower . So bu having more vote power you have the more points that you will get.

My vote power is 0.04 and that means 0.0400 to 0.0499 in steemfollower which can be changed through increase and decrease of steem & steem back dolar prices. Also it can drop to 0.03 if i use to much of my vote power.
I usually use 20% of my vote power voting good content in steemfollower and busy.org so i stop around 80% or 85% and wait for it to regenerate again even though its kind of a pain lol.

Those people to whom you are seeing 100.000 points they have huge power. For example 10 dolars vote that means they got 10 points per vote and thats 10.0000 points in steemfollower. But dont forget that you can vote 25 posts a day and they can also multiply it.
So by using for quite some time they gathered lots of points and they can recieve high amount of upvotes in return through @steemfollower.

They also have many followers and some of those followers could have been with good vote power or medium or low like you and me it doesn't metter so it could be of any kind of vote power which means if their followers who signed up through his referral link have good steem power the guy who invited them gets more percentage from those he invited in steemfollower just like you earned few cents in your referrals but if your referrals had more steem power you could recieve more percentage as a reward for bringing more people in Steemfollower...

I hope you understand because its a bit complicated writing it down like this...

I still sometimes do not understand it completely but i understood the best part i guess....

If you have any question let me know. If i have the knowledge i'll let you know...

@helamia I thank you for such a good detailed explanation. I do understand a lot more now. It is the old whale there is the whale here. Along with the whale pods they form. If you know what I mean. I really do appreciate you taking your time to help me on this. It was very useful. Thank you.

This post has received a 6.25% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @naturalguy. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 13.04% upvote from thanks to: @naturalguy.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

@feedyourminnows Once again I am grateful for being a part of this helpful program. Thank you for the opportunity and the support.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 50.16% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thank you, I appreciate your support.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Awesome, thanks for your reliable support @resteemr

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Congratulations @naturalguy! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09