You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get Mass Steemit Follower & Upvotes With SteemEngine! Complete Guide

in #steemfollower6 years ago

The only thing i struggle with on steemengine is the following page. Maybe im a bit too particular with who i follow but i dont feel like it gives you enough info about the people offered up to follow. Im not so comfortable with following just random people. Maybe its more down to the people on there not putting any info about who they are. I end up clicking on every person to scope them out before following! Is this just me??

Sort:  

I follow only who looks interesting, and only good posts. I like to be active with my feed.. i want to interact only with who interesting me. So it's not just you 😊 but anyway this tool can help to newbies to get some followers and upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69360.20
ETH 3674.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24