Nature

in #steemfollower6 years ago

Juventud beach, my favorite beach. Today is beach Wednesday, and I'm very happy that it is because I live on an island and I have many pictures of the beaches to share with you, on this beach Wednesday I will share my favorite beach on the island, which is beach youth, When I was a little younger I was at school I frequented this beach almost every Sunday with my friends and family. Stop going for a while because I already had other responsibilities and free time is no longer the same, when I went back I was very nostalgic and brought back very nice memories of my youth.

This is my entry to #BeachWednesday hosted by @uwelang and supported by @lizanomadsoul

This picture was taken with my Samsung galaxy S3 mini cell phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58