[Cuisine:] Is it a Vegetarian Sandwich?

in #steemfoods2 years ago

Is it a Vegetarian Sandwich?




This last week was so exhausting as my mother-in-law is still in hospital treating a cancer in her stomach, and when I meant exhausting is because I never thought spending two whole days in a hospital was that strength aborbing and energy draining. I never passed through an experience like this, but we are all keeping up and making here happy during the treatment.


When my shift was done, I was realized I was starving and decided to eat something healthy. But what exactly I could eat as it was late and almost everything was closed? And so I remembered a restaurant not far from home that I knew it would be open for the night. I was right! I ordered a delicious Shiva Burger and it was made of: green bread, jalapeño pepper, shitake with cream cheese, beetroot and grated carrots, grape tomatoes, grilled onions, pesto sauce and a vegan burger made of lentil, quinoa, almonds and spices.

I just felt my energy bar restored!

Picture information:
Sony E2363 - ƒ/2 - 1/30 - 3,57 mm - ISO1043 (personal archive)


Thank you for your visit, reading and comments!
Hugs, @manandezo!
October 20th, 2022.


Sort:  

Hi, @manandezo,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @casagrande.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73