STEEM Food Tours #22 : Kaá - São Paulo, Brazil

in #steemfoodtours6 years ago

Kaá

one of the many, great restaurants of São Paulo, Brazil.


(images from the restaurant site)

I went there with my family for celebrating my birthday. When i step my foot at the, aparently small, restaurant that my stepfather recomended for the ocasion, the surprise it was the only feeling that fit for descriabe that moment.

The place has an immense vertical garden wall. I take the risk to say that was the most beautiful restaurant decoration that i ever seen!WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 00.56.37.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-21 at 20.38.19.jpeg
(My family)

The food it is simply amazing! I ate the "Ancho steak with mix of herbs served with tagliolini au jus" for the main plate. I think that the proposal of the chef, Mássimo Barletti, was clearly achived.
“I like to create food that we are pleased to taste”, he says.

Menu

link for the menu




I recommend to everyone!

How to arrive

Sources:
https://sao-paulo.restorando.com.br/restaurante/kaa?skip_locale=true
http://kaarestaurante.com.br/

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry to #STEEMFoodTours #22!

Bacana seu post !

Quando for em SP quero conhecer o Restaurante KAA !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84