Steemforest Week # 9 "All Hands to Sowing"

in #steemforest6 years ago

Hello Friends steemit this is my week number 9 for the forest steem, accompanied by my school team as always, for @intrepidsurfer this week we plant two plants of Guava .. Rich fruit harvested here in venezuela


My planting team ..

La Guayaba is one of those fruits unmistakable for its aroma and tempting taste; Without a doubt, it is one of the most delicious that exist. The guava provides vitamins A and C, and for reasons like these is a great idea to take advantage of these days we see them in all corners and introduce it into the diet.

See you in the next week, friends, plant a plant and you will see more..

Sort:  

Good job! I wonder how long will it be before these plants will bear fruit.

Hello friend @anise The fruits of the guava trees take between three and eight years after germination. How the seed is germinated and the care of seedlings are the key to a good harvest.

Thank you! I learned something from you today, just like your students! 👍

Greetings friend @anise I am happy that people learn and especially children ..

Good job! I wonder
How long will it be before
These plants will bear fruit.

                 - anise


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Love to you and your team, muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86