Make an impact in your Steem forest. The joy of giving back with a simple upvote.

The purpose is to get as many people involved in this communal activity. Be it by planting a tree yourself or supporting our quest for a huge global Steem forest. We value your input and are very appreciative. Thank you.

This is just a short video of me explaining what is up with the Steem forest here in Lobitos, the Steem forest award pool and a quick check on the already planted trees:

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this post. I would like to share another post I made:  

LAST CALL> Steem Forest giveaway. [week 5]: 9.258 SBD in the pool

Yes, we plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 54 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

I never hesitate to upvoting here for the good habits .

thank you @pushpendra83 for your support in our Steemforest. Will you plant a tree too? you can earn SBD for it.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Upvoted, I love trees.

thank you @mmo-mmo for your support. You can also plant trees and get rewarded in SBD.

At the moment I can't plant trees...a project when I can do it. But you have my upvotes.

Don't worry, it's like our sunflowers from 25 to 6 (now). Some will die even though it looks like they have the same conditions. Still an impressive 54 trees planted and now India is getting involved. 😊

add another 3 this week, so that totals 57 trees so far. I planted sunflower seeds but I got 100% nothing from it :( next time. The act of caring through planting is more than enough. If you know any locals who are on Steemit and want to get involved, please get them planting too.

Could see if there is anyone who is willing to plant, but most people we know are in Bangkok, so they would need to make a day trip out. We might know someone and we'll get in touch with him. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95