You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CALL> Steem Forest giveaway. [week 5]: 9.258 SBD in the pool

in #steemforest6 years ago

like this initiative and I congratulate you, I work as park rangers in the national park medanos de coro, every day we carry out activities to improve the environment and the quality of the air, planting trees, recycling and environmental sanitation, for the moment I can not participate I have how to take pictures, I do not have a cell phone and I will try to lend a camera or someone takes the pictures, I love planting trees and it is also a responsibility to take care of them so that they can grow greetings friends

cerro santa ana2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @jos3lider thank you for your message and kind words. Good on you for working in the National park. please next time you plant trees, take photos and follow the award rules. Message me if you need more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78