Steemfriends.org is FREE again!

in #steemfriends5 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I have opened up http://steemfriends.org again to everyone for FREE. The $2SBD/month subscription has been removed. The community has responded by saying that they don't want to pay for this service, and I listened. Thanks to the three people @world-travel-pro, @isacoin and @enchantedspirit for their generosity for helping me keep it going for a bit longer.

Here is the new, optional method which everyone can contribute to, in order to keep http://steemfriends.org going, if you like this service.

  • I will post articles daily under the @steemfriends account.
  • Please upvote these articles to the best of your ability.

The more support I receive via the @steemfriends account, the longer I can keep http://steemfriends.org going. Do you use this website? If so, are you prepared to help?

Sort:  

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all the latest news on the Steem blockchain.

Hey thank you so much for doing that.

You are welcome.

Thanks for keeping it going. It is one of the most underrated tools.

Btw did you know it is returning a certificate error? It is recently expired.

Posted using Partiko Android

which address are you using to access it?

I think I was using steemfriends.online, but I see now that steemfriends.org is good to go.

Posted using Partiko Android

yes. I've been telling people to switch over for months. thanks.

Yeah. I just got back on Steem. I was off the chain for a bit and happened to be looking it up yesterday. It's a good tool. Thanks for creating it.

no worries. welcome back.

Hi @magicmonk!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.535 which ranks you at #1945 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1942).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #93.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97