Call of Duty Warzone review!I am back again!

in #steemgaming4 years ago

Before a long years ago i was played First shooting and Action games.The game for all theses is Call of Duty.
I played Call of Duty since i was 17 years old for many years from my pc.I left to play because my old pc was not new and i could not follow the new graphics.
Before some years i bought PS3 and i started playing again.I was enthusiastic about my lovely game and i spend a lot of hours playing.
Then a child came to my life and of course i had no time to play because of this.
Now i am available;e to play again because my child grow up and i change my pc.
I download before one week Call of Duty Warzone...perfect...and now what???
I wanted some days to get acquainted again with the game but now i am at a good level.

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-08-47-635.jpg

I create my own loadouts and i get some good weapons ,perks and other duties!!!

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-09-07-224.jpg

My favourites weapons are SMG and LMG because are fast and have big accuracy .
I prefer to play Battle Royale with my friends and we have a good communication and good tactic.The purpose of Battle Royale is starting collect weapons and eliminate the other soldiers until one team survives at the end.It is difficult because you start to a map and slowly a gas close the map and you have to survive from enemies and also the gas.
Also i like to drive the vehicles of the game and destroy targets.
You can drive trucks ,wagons and helicopters and go faster from the one position to another with safety.
Helicopter is my favourite!

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-09-38-267.jpg

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-09-46-042.jpg

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-09-49-796.jpg

Also i play Plunder.At Plunder map you have to collect cashes from inside specific points of the buildings and also eliminate players and stole their cashes and secure to an airplane.The team than collect first 1 million dollars win.

bandicam 2020-04-27 21-10-56-471.jpg

The game is awesome from one more time.The graphics are realistic and the gameplay perfect.You can play for hours and spend gladly the hours of quarantine inside your home.
I suggest you to try it.Its free to download.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71