STEEMGAR Logo Design Contest - Win 50SBD + Upvote

in #steemgar6 years ago

unnamed.png

Steemgar, the game where you get paid in steem for winning Agar games is still kicking butts and taking names. New players are joining in @steemplayroom for a new game every 30 minutes and now each player has 2 respawn so that you get to learn faster when you play for the first time.

We Are Launching a Logo Contest!!!

@igster has let me know that he wants to keep increasing the quality of the experience on Steemgar and do things such as bringing the project open-source and maybe even have multiple games being played simultaneously.

Steemgar is looking for a logo and we agreed that he would pay 50SBD and I would put my upvote behind the person who come up with the best logo.

Conditions

In his own words, @igster is looking for:

something that could be used as a logo(+ avatar) and a picture for match announcement post

  1. Post your design in this comment section (bookmark this post in busy.org so you can come back later)
  2. We give you 1 month to come up with as many different designs as you want
  3. We will respond to your submission with feedback (use busy.org since notifications are working there)
  4. The winner will get 50SBD + a 100% upvote from me.

IT'S ON!

Sort:  

Here is my entry for the steemgar game logo

asss.jpg

my post link
https://steemit.com/steemgar/@marlon241982/steemgar-logo-design

Hijacking this comment thread to inform that the contest has ended early: see post here

https://steemit.com/steemgar/@cryptoctopus/announcing-the-steemgar-logo-contest-winner

Looking for other contests? Take a look here: https://steemit.com/art/@lays/win-12000usd-on-steemit-biggest-logo-design-contest-by-dim-imp

:) Thank You Sir! If there is something that you want to change for the color and the size just tell me or if you need the Ai file.

Loading...

My last proposition of LOGO:
stg78.jpg

And announcement image:
bg37.jpg
Here is my post about that work with some addtional interesting stuff: click

Damn really nice logo I like this one alot!

I know what I wold like to make. Knowing how to do it is a different question entirely.

HERE IS MY FIRST PROPOSITION:
1st. Version:
steemgar1light.jpg
steemgar1x2.jpg
2nd: Version:
steemgar2light.jpg
steemgar2.jpg
Here is my post about that proposition: click You can find out more about that project here. I also will make 3 more propositions for you so stay tuned!

HERE IS MY SECOND PROPOSITION:
Light:

stg4light.jpg
Dark:
stg4l.jpg

Here is my post about that proposition: click You can find out more about that project here. I also did 1 proposition already and will make 2 more propositions for you so stay tuned!

This is my entry for this contest logo
1.png

3.png
Please check full description about logo in my post https://steemit.com/busy/@jaldesign/steemgar-logo-design

First Proposal of Design:
image.png

For those who wish to enter:

This is the first picture ever made about Steemgar and I personally like the message it conveys on the right panel. Picture tells more than 1000 words so something that explains even a bit about Steemgar would be good for the match announcement posts.

As for avatar, I guess same applies. I'd rather see something related to the game itself rather than gaming in general. But if you have something different in mind, go for it!

So my tip is to try Agar and Steemgar, see what you're working with and go from there. You can check out @steemplayroom for announcement posts. What would catch your eye in the feed?

@cryptoctopus wrote that steemgar will have more games. Not only circle eats circle.

Hi, no...I didnt say that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65