You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemgar. Most fun way to get Steem? Play against others, win upvotes. Now in beta.

in #steemgar6 years ago

I'm always impressed by the people who use the Steem blockchain to do awesome things. When I have enough Steem to delegate, I'll do my best to remember to come back and help you.

Sort:  

This is just the start, Steem can be used in so many ways. I'd like to try and implement Steem in more interesting ways also.

Every bit of delegation helps this service to grow. I will make sponsors section for those who have delegated and it will be shown in every match announcement post. I will be looking into other ways to incentivize delegation.

Have you posted about this in MSP? I bet there are people there that would help out...

I'll do that once the system is up again and has been proven to work over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81