You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemgar Development Update

in #steemgar6 years ago

Earn while you play, its a nice thing, I didn't love the graphics that much but the concept is awesome, and all of the above in the list we earn while we play. You have talked about this game various times but I haven't played it, maybe one day soon I will.

Sort:  

I think if tge concept is nice graphics can always improve over time. So why dont you come on board lets play and earn. I will be there tonight!

I've found that all the best multiplayer games have very little emphasis on graphics, they're pretty much barebones and are just enough to convey some important information and not much else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91