Andys adventure in World of Warcraft [14]

in #steemgc6 years ago (edited)


Eye of Aszhara

Keystone level 21

Heres a dungeon I like a lot! I've shown you guys a similar key, also 21, if you want to check that out click here. The previous key was with the affixes Teeming, quacking and fortified. This key on the other hand we're facing something a bit harder (if you ask me): Raging, Necrotic and Tyrannical! Horrible and annoying affixes, I've made a description of the affixes in this video

I've joined the SteemGC community, make sure to check it out, awesome and great place to find steemian gamers who enjoy the same content as you! You can also join their discord right here!
Until next time, take care!
/Andy


Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6
Part 7
Part 8
Part 9
Part 10
Part 11
Part 12
Part 13


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18