FORTNITE BATTLE ROYALE FUNNY MOMENT

in #steemgc6 years ago (edited)



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

What's up Steemians @dabbishly here with a wtf moment in fortnite battle royale if you guys enjoy these videos dont forget to upvote! It helps the video get more exposure and it shows me that you guys/gals enjoy my content. I really enjoy editing and creating thumbnails so even if I get 5 likes I'm happy but enjoy the video and if you have any games you would like to see or just want to give some advice please feel free in the comments below :)

P.S. my upload schedule is going to be 2 to 3 times a week :)

Sort:  



Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!
Or interested in competing in our first community CS:GO tournament!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61