Steam game giveaway.

in #steemgc6 years ago (edited)

Okay so i thought i thought i would do a little give away to give back to the community. I will be giving away a game on steam of your choosing. It will start off as a 10 or under game. For every 10 dolars this posts receive i will increase the games value by 10. The rules are simple.
You must be following me.
You must like this post.
You must resteem this post.
Reply to this post of what your favorite game has been and why. The best entry will win. Good luck friends and game on!

steemgc_logo.png

@dlive
@steemgc

Sort:  

That is a really cool idea!

My best game and why... For me this is Ragnarök Online. On the european servers several years ago. I really loved this game. The graphics, the sound and the PvP system with the War of Emperium were a great experience. But what made this game so great for me were the acquaintances I have made in this time. With some of them I am still chummy. Those people were sticking to me in bad times and around in the good ones, for sure. That is why Ragnarök Online is my best experience. World of Warcraft and other games were great too. But this is the best.

That sounds amazing, I have made so many wonderful friends through my history of MMO's especially wow. I have been playing wow since Vanilla and the friends I have met have been amazing. It is so beautiful how games can bring people together. And help others through hard times.

My favorite game is Streets of Rage 2. I grew up with a sega genisis and this was one of the first beat em ups I owned. I couldnt tell you how many times I beat this game. I played religiously as a kid. Not to mention the hundreds of times i played it with my cousin. It was like our go to game when he came over or when i brought it to his house.

All the characters are amazing. The gameplay is perfect. In my opinion it was the most polished beat em up of all time. The move list was not long but was satisfying.

download.jpeg

The music was by far the best music in any beat em up. I could just sit and listen to the music over and over again. The bosses were genius.

Pretty much everything about this game is amazing. I could literally write a novel about this game lol. I still play it till this day. I would recommend this game to anyone. You are crazy if you dont try it. lol

axel-grab-blaze.jpg
GrandUpper.png
vjgldb6sfwcbwimcsb5f.jpg

Congradulations on winning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73