STEEMGENESIS NEWS - Steemfest2 Post ~Bringing Us Closer Together On The Steemit Platform.

SteemGenesis News Network -Evening Edition

SteemGenesis News Network

Blogging about the valuable content, the culture of Steemit and the cutting edge of cryptocurrency.

The SGNN(SteemGenesisNewsNetwork) team will be blogging about all things Steemit, bringing you the latest news from Steemians worldwide.

STEAMFEST2

It is so good to be able to put a face with a name. At least it was for me.
When I first joined steemit this past summer, the first thing I did was browse the platform. And the first one I begin to follow with passion was @ezzy because he is a writer of fiction stories which I love. And after browsing a little more I found his wife @rea and I followed her post daily. I even went back and read @rea's previous post, which allowed me to come to know her better.
@rea's post included a steemfest post from last year. I was able to put faces with names and I went to their blogs and begin to follow some of them. As a minnow, this is how I found my way around the Steemit platform.
Now Steemfest has come and gone another year and there were twice as many people in attendance this year.

I am sure I speak for many when I say the gratitude runs high for all the post reports from Lisbon Steemfest. Following are two more post that were packed with valuable information and pictures of sites we don’t see every day.

While watching the streaming live videos in the different rooms at Steemfest I came to know @allasyummyfood. Her story is incredible. I went to her Steemit blog and got hooked on so many of the indeed yummy foods that she is blogging about. Please go check out her blog. Before leaving Lisbon @allasyummyfood did a post on a castle in Portugal. The pictures are fascinating.
@allasyummyfood
https://steemit.com/photography/@allasyummyfood/inside-the-castle-portugal
So many beautiful pictures.

@lukestokes
He hit target in his post, https://steemit.com/steemfest/@lukestokes/steemfest-bridging-the-gap-between-perception-and-reality
Before we can say what’s going on we need to know what’s truly going on. Which leads to shining some light on the steemit team/developers @roadscape @justinw and @andrarchy. Thank you for all that you do for Steemit /Steemians it is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55