FRIDAY AT SCHOOL

in #steemghana3 years ago (edited)

Hi my good people here good evening.I am very happy for joining this wonderful family of happiness,moltivatival and life guarding society.
Today was friday in school and it was very very interesting and encouraging.we played more games to interest our self and motivate our children.
So we held intersection each section will select player for his or her section with the section teacher as supervisor.we play more games including sack race,100metres, ladies football and Tug of peace for boys and fortunately for me I was section teacher for Kofi Annan and won against Prempeh section .
To soo much happy at school with my pupils and there was dreaming singing and jubilation everywhere.

THE VIDEO BETWEEN KOFI ANNAN AND PREMPEH IS INTERESTING TO WATCH
IMG_20210528_105428_337.jpg
I like doing sports with my pupils to help moltivate them to come school every day and to make them look healthier stronger.
It also help to develop their sense more active as the saying goes ALL WORK AND NO PlAY IT MAKE JAKE A DULL BOY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68