THE DIARY GAME| |23rd SEPTEMBER 2022 | | MY FRIDAY'S ACTIVITIESI

in #steemghana2 years ago

Hello my follow steemit community members.
You are welcome to the weekend addition of the forth week in September 22.
Today is Friday, so went to school early to perform my classroom duties as a class room teacher. When I get there the classrooms were lock up by the girls prefect yesterday. She has not come to school yet so the doors and windows are all closed up and all the students were so stranded standing outside the classroom.
I joined the pupils in the front of the classroom to guide and entertained them too while we are waiting for the school girls prefect to come.
I took picture with them and they were all happy and interesting to take more pictures with me.
IMG_20220923_081348_175.jpg

PUPILS STRANDED OUTSIDE THE CLASSROOM.

The school girls prefect came very late to school and the first period was wasted away so we then started the second period. Upon all the unfortunate occurrence yet I'm was able to deliver my lesson to satisfaction and all the students were so happy.
After that,we went for break and come back to our various classrooms and continue the lesson till second break.
After second break ,I did so many sporting activities with the children. I couch them on the football field to play football. It was interesting to watch it and they were all happy and satisfy with my couhing skills.
IMG_20220923_113910_208.jpg

COUCHING MY PUPILS ON THE SCHOOL FIELD.

Here I guide the children through a very nice interesting game. They were four in a group and they are using two disposable cups.
Both the disposable cups are empty and you will use one to filled the other emty cup on a table by the four peoples in the group rotationally till the last person that pour on to let the disposable cup overflow will be the looser. He then test lemon juice by him or her self as a form of purnishment to him or her

IMG_20220923_115405_535.jpg

WATCHING CHILDREN TO FILLED THE DISPOSABLE CUPS WITH WATER.

In the other side I guide children to a new game where by I divide them into groups of four each in a group and I then let my college teacher asked them questions group by group to answer them. If someone in a group get it right he will use powder to dust the face of any one of his choice in the other group.

IMG_20220923_121723_556.jpg

DOING GAME WITH MY COLLEGE TEACHES

Today's Friday was full of sporting events in my I was very tired but all the the way to it interesting too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64