📣Steem Gig : Freelance Video Editor!📣

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)

Good day lovely Steemit familia,

I've been a bit absent lately because work has had me ABSOLUTELY swamped plus the moon got me feeling damn emotional and whatnot.

I just DO NOT have the time of day to do everything I want to do on Steemit (damn having a normal job)

So to make my life easier, to financially support a fellow Steemian and to use this space more than just a blogging platform.

Shout out to @heymattsokol for inspiring me to do this!

I am looking for a video editor who is responsible for making my Dtube vids look fancy, amazing and just really 'me'.

Plus this is me moving even more into the entrepreneurial role.

I absolutely love being in front of the camera but I gotta face it; I am not the editing queen that I wish I was!

And I want to up my vlogs and focus on making content and making it better and better!

And this is why I am looking for someone to help me out!!


Made by the wonderful @elohprojects who'll be getting SBD for this artpiece from this post


I need someone who really enjoys editing and believes in open and honest communication!

Plus who enjoys the topics I talk about!

(I believe that you should believe in what you are working with and that the work you are doing should be very enjoyable!)

And can also work with me on this condition.

To test out how this works, I want to work with a fee that is a percentage of the post payout of the video!

So for example, a week after I've posted my video, I get a post-payout of $20SBD, you will get a percentage of that!

What that percentage is, I am not sure yet.

But want to talk to YOU about what you think is appropriate!
Clear, open and honest communication right?

Because if I thrive, I want the video editor to thrive.

Check out my Dtube channel here :

I want an honest and fair work environment digitally and this is what I think is correct.

Plus I am in contact with more people who want to work this way so I know that you'd get more work through this opportunity!

So if you feel like this could be you, please comment below!

Looking forward to reading your answers!!!!

BIG love,

Ashley

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

I know someone from my team, will ask him if he is free. He just joined steemit few weeks back. Will feedback @maverickinvictus on this

You too @surpasinggoogle.I think the credit goes to you.Every time you shared many many helpfull posts with us.So, I would like to give you thanks.

@surpassinggoogle thanks

@ashleykalila, please feel free to send me a message on Discord wdoutjah#2929 :)

Yes it is bro.! With this man everyone here in steemit gives there full support and i will be one them. where always on his back, no matter what.!

Wow.! Well keep it up bro. Inspired some more friends in this community. Lets multiply in this steemit world.

If you are from Cebu, you are very welcome.. If you are, send a message to our FB group, Huawei Sugbo or to our page Drift Stories

Oh! thank you bro. Yes im from cebu. Okey!

This post has been shared in the "Help-Wanted" section of our Discord Server by @maverickinvictus!

Hopefully one of our freelancers will pick up the job! Feel free to come chat with us on Discord anytime you need a job done!

Hi @ashleykalila,
I'm a professional video editor. I will make you awesome videos.
Check my work for @alexandravart here
You can also check out my works on Facebook

yes @ashleykalila I recommend his work, and I actually would like to work with you @royalfinest again soon, I have some video materials that I would like to refine and post, pls meet me in discord I have the same name there too

Yes! I love your work!
Please find me on discord : ashleykalila#9551
So we can discuss things further

😊

Alright ma'am.

Hello @ashleykalila, I know how to edit video but I don't know if I'm fit to it.

Interesting.
Might work with you.
Steemgigs is really a fascinating initiative by @surpassinggoogle
Tell me more about your proposed editing stuff

Send me over some of your editing work :)

There are many editors here in steemit :) however it is best if you learnt yourself :) there are many softwares and tutorials :) I highly recommend yourself :) of course if you have some free time :* its all up to you :* you can learn new things also :) right ?

Just suggesting :* @ashleykalila

I can edit but i dont like it and I dont have the time anymore.

Thats why I am looking for an video editor.

Very good and helpfull post, thanks to surpassinggoogle for sharing this to us.

It's nice seeing that steemians are using the steemit platform to promote dtube. @ashleykalila nice job, good luck with finding that video editor. @surpassinggoogle thanks for resteeming this post. That gave it more audience....

Beautiful Post....

Wow, this is very cool, a very good post. This is very useful for everyone, especially for those who just joined in steemit. We do have to support steemgigs, because steemgigs always help new people join in steemit. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81