The best creation is created by the best artist, our Creator. (Poem of Admiration)

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)


The Creator of all Colors

image



He is the best artist, the creator of all colors.
He knows how to color things
the way it is supposed to be,
one color assigned perfectly on things.


He is the creator of all color.
He know that the sky and oceans must be blue,
that the leaves are green,
He knows that yellow is the best color for the sun.

Who can question Him from doing that?
No one, because we know in our hearts,
those things are perfectly colored.
Not because we wanted that way, but it feels that way.

I am always fascinated by colors,
and how He knows how color feels.
Just like how the setting of the sun feels,
orange first, then red... blue... black

Black when the sun bids goodbye.
How did He know that it is supposed to be that way,
that bidding goodbye feels that way, and is black.
The feeling of loneliness, emptiness, isolation

I snapped out of my dreamy reverie.
As I've seen the best artwork changed.
But it is still the best creation.
Created by the best artist, our Creator.


image

Sort:  

I loved how you described each color 💓 great work!

waaah! Thank you ate. 😘 But, how you do your blogs are amazing! I want to be like you. 😍

Hello @eineque! lovely poem! I suggest you start using #philippines tag to get more visibility to the ph community :D God bless!

Thank you for informing me @smaeunabs, this will me a lot ma'am. God bless! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73