Free Portrait and Free SBDs Giveaway! :) 무료 초상화 및 무료 SBDs! Retrato libre y SBDs gratis!

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians! :) Since I was inspired with the comments I got from my recent post about the portrait of @purepinay and had some Steemians messaged me to make their portrait, I've decided to have this "gimmick"--- to make your portrait and give you SBDs. Haha! Yes, that's how generous I am hahaha Joke. I'm just doing this for fun and as a way of giving back to your kindness. :)

I may not have recieved a lot of upvotes from that post and I may not be that really good in making portraits and I don't have good materials for sketching but I'll promise to do my best in making your portraits. Haha! :D


So How Will I Choose Whose Portrait to Make?

1. Comment your photos below. Up to 2 photos per person. :)

     아래 사진에 의견을 말하십시오. 1 인당 최대 2 장의 사진.

     Comenta fotos a continuación. Hasta 2 fotos por persona.


2. Upvote and resteem this post.

     이 게시물을 Upvote 및 공유

      Upvote y compartir esta publicación.


3. I'll be using an app to randomly select whose portrait will I make. Selection of the winner(s) will also be posted. :)

     나는 임의로 내가 찍을 초상화를 선택할 앱을 사용할 것이다. 

     Estaré usando una aplicación para seleccionar aleatoriamente el retrato que haré. La selección del (de los) ganador (es) también se publicará.


That's all! Easy? haha Comment your photos now. :)


To Whom Will I Give The Free SBDs? 

1. I'll give 25% of the SBDs of this post to the photo(s) with the most number of upvotes (not the value). So have your friends upvote your comments! Haha!

    이 게시물에 SBD의 25 %는 upvotes (가치가 아닌)의 가장 번호와 사진에 부여됩니다. 친구가 사진을 upvote하게하십시오. :D

     Voy a dar el 25% de los SBD de este post a las fotos con el mayor número de upvotes (no el valor). Así que pregunte a sus amigos a upvote sus comentarios!


Note: Winner's/winners' portrait(s) will be posted on September 30. SBDs will also be given the same day. :)


Thank you in advance for your support! hahaha Loveyou! :*


P.S. I'm just doing this for fun! :)

signing off...

-Marysent

Sort:  

So generous of you dear 😃.... Here is my picture image

Thank you! ^_^
Don't forget to resteem this post to get your photo qualified for the selection. Thank you :)

Thank you! ^_^

Lol Beck! Walang kasawa-sawang selfie! Weeee! Hayun o! at Upvote Resteemed!

Ahahaha salamat :)

Go, Beck!!!!

Ahahaha thanks :)

Go! Hoping you'll win!

Hope we'll win this!! Thanks!!

mike 503.jpg

MIKESAMSUNG 096.jpg

It would be a great honor if you make a portrait of me. Thanks in advance.

-Kawal

CLIK ON PHOTO FOR WIDESCREEN
Me

Wow.. this is fun...haha Ok sana manalo ko ahahha...

here's my photo...

image

Thank you! _

Exciting naman nito. :)

Wow! That's nice @marysent.
Here's my photo I hope this is valid

I hope this one counts @marysent ;)

It is valid. ^_^ Nice family picture. <3

Pwede kaayo <3 So Cute ^_^

hmmmm, u said 2 photo's right? ok..1378087_348249041978395_464704926_n.jpg

2014-06-18-22-16(21).jpg

Hahaha! Thanks! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65