STEEMIT BRACELET: Make Your Own Steemit Bracelet Tutorial

in #steemgig6 years ago
  'Nothing is as important as passion. No matter what you want to do with your life, be passionate.' 


I never thought I would be attached in making bracelets. I'm not really the girly type of person but when I found out that making such makes me feel relieved, I got attached to it. I started with just using threads and then string and beads, and now wire and beads.


Now, I will show you how to make your own Steemit bracelet. ;)


Steemit Bracelet Making Supplies

  • beads of your own choice ( I chose two-toned beads of colors green and yellow green because of the new logo of Steemit) :D
  • 2 6 or 7mm size split rings (or jump rings)
  • 1 lobster claw clasp

Steemit Bracelet Making Tools

  •  wire cutters
  • round nose pliers
  • stainless wire #24

Make Your Own Rosary Bracelet Instructions

1. Gather all your supplies and tools (of course! haha!).



2. Thread the bead unto the wire. Put an allowance of approximately 1cm on both sides. Cut the wire using the wire cutter.


3. Thread the bead into the wire and make a simple loop on one end using your nose pliers.


4. Make another loop on the second end of the wire but now, partially close so it will be easy for you to connect them later.


5. Do Step 4 to all your beads.


6. Using the round nose pliers, connect one bead unit to another and close the wire loop.


7. Using the round nose pliers, put a ring on one of the end.

 


8. Connect the lobster claw clasp on the other end using the ring.



And you're done! You have your own Steemit Bracelet now! ;)



Below are some of the bracelets I just made a while ago. My co-teachers ordered a couple of bracelets to be given on February 14. :D Each costs just 50php.


Hope you like it! ;)


//MakeYourPassionFruitful


Sort:  

Feb 14, lol.

It's nice that you've found something you are passionate about and can earn you money. Hope you can launch it into a real business. Good luck.

Haha! Yes, yes. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61