DON'T TELL ME ANOTHER LIE!

in #steemgig6 years ago (edited)

attractive-angry-couple-fighting-shouting-260nw-439098511.jpgimage source

         COUPLE'S DRAMA

Me:Women are the biggest liar

She:how could you possibly say that?

Me:because I have been fed from many of their lies and their still feeding me,

She:hmm,and you think men are saint right?

Me:yea' we are better you women,

She:chuckle!!..

Me:what?

She:am impressed because you are still lying to me,

Me:how does this look like am lying?

She:so you think you are actually telling the truth,no like seriously can you cross your heart and tell me you are telling me the truth?

Me:yea sure is not a big deal I can do that,

She: oh you can do that because it not a big deal right,you are still lying to me young man,

She:did you know God?

Me: everybody knows God,

She:did you realized that JESUS Christ came to die for you,his a man like you even if you don't love him you should consider the fact that you can't sacrifice your lives to save other people like he did.

Me:woo! woo!!,hang on right there,are you saying that he came to die for me alone,what about you then?

She:look am a woman I understand how it feel to be a mother,a woman like me gave birth to him and I respect that

Me:OK I got it.

people-relationship-difficulties-conflict-family-260nw-678987133.jpgimage source

After some of minutes, she reopen the conversion'

She:did you remembered when we first met?

Me:yea

She:oh great you must remember some of the lies you told me then?

Me:what are the lies?

She:that you own companies and your incomes are basic,

Me:do I say such things?

She:woo,do you really want to deny this now?

Me;well am not certain about it,how am i suppose know if at all am the one that told told you that?

She:really don't push it on someone else,

Me:I remembered a lot of lies that you once told me,but am not gonna dig them out because am grown now,

She:what!!...I want you to dig them out,

Me:when we first started you told you are not staying because of my money,but you do ask for me money everyday, why?

She:because I can't be staying in your house and be starving,

Me:but could have ask for food not for my money and not as often as you are requesting

She:whatever😋😋

Me:and I remembered you told me you are still neutral,

She:oh shit after you bang on those hills with all pleasures,anyway am not from Virginia neither my mum does,even if I told you such you should have used your chips to reconsider,

Me:now who make the biggest lies,

She:what,! I didn't met you neutral either because you always put up those muscle💪 like a truck driver 🚛

Me:hmm

She:what?

Me:am glad you didn't complained👌👌

She:I think this conversion is over.

angry-couple-fighting-sitting-on-260nw-735436852.jpgimage source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68