You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New SteemGigs Is Now On Utopian Ready To Be Completed By "Us" As Testimonies To; "Everyone Has Something To Offer".

in #steemgigs6 years ago

So LITERALLY everyone really has something to offer! I thought it was not possible. I was so wrong. When i read the examples.. oh wow, you are right Terry! Very good post. This inspired me a lot!

Sort:  

I was also very excited and inspired about that also, he gave me a real hope in myself and made me not to feel like I have nothing.

Just can't wait for its full completion.

You see!
VERY SWEET

You gave me a new in myself seeing those examples. I actually have many things to offer. Thank you.

Out of many accounts, at first I don't know surpassinggoogle and steemgigs before but starting the introduction of my classmates about steemit, I don't hesitate to follow him and support them because they are the people who have helped a lot to those begginers especially filipinos. We felt so much gratitude to you @surpassiggoogle and steemgigs.

I have something to offer, away from the congratulatory message of steemgigs. I am deeply sorry dad couldn't come. Please be strong. I know how you did all you could...really sorry bro.

Brother can you readd me. I lost my ood account. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87