Will Crochet for 1 SBD!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

IMAG5014.jpg

I am promoting my own handmade products. I've been doing crochet projects for a few years now. Items such as baby booties, adult beanies, costumes and other novelty items have been ordered before. The sample above is a crochet headset. This is useful for your personal or work headsets. This product is hygienic since it can be washed and is unique. You should be the only one to use your headset.

I can crochet a pair you for only 1 SBD. This does not include shipping though. I am in Cebu Philippines so it's an advantage if you are near me. If you are interested in my other products please check out the following pictures. Please leave a comment or feedback if you are interested!

I call my business "aiz lee handmade"
Here are some of the projects I've made. The price will depend on level of difficulty and amount and kind of yarn used. !

Beanies and Scarves

FB_IMG_1520409202769.jpg

Newborn Props

FB_IMG_1520409218619.jpg

Pet Costumes

FB_IMG_1520409246164.jpg

Clothing

FB_IMG_1520409213838.jpg

Costumes

FB_IMG_1520409439009.jpg

Fun Hats

FB_IMG_1520409210755.jpg

Vape Case

FB_IMG_1520409665367.jpg


ablaire.png

There's an extremely kind and helpful Steemian I would recommend for you to vote as witness. He has been helping Steemit with countless projects which proved to be significantly beneficial to the community. His account is @surpassinggoogle

To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs". Or if you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesand type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Sort:  

Wow. That's a skill right there. I've never had the chance to learn crochet. The mermaid one is way too cute. Keep up the great work!😉

Thank you @gabbybear! It's never too late to learn!

Congratulations, your post was discovered and featured by @OCD in its daily compilation 207!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.


If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd to reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem. You can read about it here.


@ocd now has a witness. You can vote for @ocd-witness with SteemConnect or on Steemit Witnesses to help support other undervalued authors!


Thank you so much! It's an honor.

Well done! Simple and creative idea. Love your hand craft. Have a beautiful day @ablaire!

Hi Ablaire

you are a born artist I really appriciate your art work now I followed you we can become good team mate in future thanks for your visit in my post
@maujmasti
Amjad.gif

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ablaire from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

You had me when I came to the baby mermaid, @ablair! That is just the cutest thing in the world. I had to feature that picture even though your article is advertising the headphones covers.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 07 MAR 2018.

Cheers!

That's my daughter :). Thanks so much!!

Hi @ablaire... veri nice your job. I like it. I love crochet evrey day

Oh hi! Thank you, im following you now. How did you find this blog?

Thanks for your curiosity to know how I got to your blog. I tell you, I'm a crochet lover, I weave a lot, and then I'm looking for people with my same taste, and looking for you. I am from Venezuela.

You have a great job. So nice. I love it.

Your crochets are very nice. And it is interesting artwork!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55