You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Coverage Of The Last Two SteemGigs Discord Talk Shows And The Format For Today's, Which Hold "10:30 PM to 12 am Manila time". (GMT+8)

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I missed the last show, but won't miss today's own for anything in the world.
I don't think you talk to much though, your voice is sweet an calming.😊

See you there.
Love you Terry.
🤗💖

Sort:  

I am an ambassador of Ulog. I have offered to take Ulog to every Steemian I can reach and teach them what Ulog can do for them.

I am a ULOGGER

This is really cool. Wish you success in this endeavor.

@dinholog, I'll soon become a ulogger too. I hope new users are not bared?

You just need to be in the channel today and hear @surpassinggoogle voice. His calm voice can raise the dead and I bet you, it's easily to spot how peaceful he is in real life situations.

I missed it too. I'm definitely going to be around this time around.

True. I have also missed the shows but grateful there comes another opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88