#STEEMGIGS: I will Sketch a beautiful portrait image of you.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am an artist and i specialize mainly on face sketches. I can sketch the whole body but the beauty of my work will not clearly be seen as i am not really perfect at it yet.

i uploaded some of my artworks some days ago but some steemians didn't believe i sketched them properly because i didn't show some proof with steps.

therefore, i have come up with some steps of a particular work i uploaded. You can view it in the portfolio section.

Pricing



With just a token of 8 steem i can provide you a nice portrait with some steps alsp

Price: Starting at 8 STEEM

Delivery: 6 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


In other for me to give you a nice sketch painting, i require only a clear photo of you. And with the aid of my pencil, brush and also a white sketchbook. I can replicate an artwork of you

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75