#STEEMGIGS: I will do my proposed logo for your group or community in traditional way!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello everyone. This is my first gig and it’s all about my service offering you guys to make my own proposed logo of your group or community in traditional way..


Well, I will do it in traditional way because I dont have some knowledge in digital art and I dont have any resources either to used... :)


Maybe in the near future I can do that for you but now, let me do it in traditional drawing since I had a passion doing some arts and it make me feel better.. :)

Pricing


Since it is my first gig, I will offer my service to guys for FREE.. :)


But If you like that much my proposed logo, you may give me 1 steem for my little effort..hehehe just joking guys.


Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


I just need your mission and vission of your group or community and also your existing logo to align my proposed logo with it.


You can email those files to [email protected]



Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69