#STEEMGIGS: I will book your flight to anywhere in the world

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Good morning to this wonderful world of steemit and steemgigs. I am started my online flight ticketing business to anyone who needs to travel anywhere in the world. This service is not for free. But I can offer you a discount to whatever flights you may select. If you want to book your flight, just visit our facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/abiantoursandtrave. Please also like our facebook page for any updates.


Pricing


Booking is not free of charge, However, I can offer you a discount to any flight you may choose. I can accept SBD and STEEM Payment and the cost of it is depend on the flight you selected.


If you pay via SBD or STEEM, Follow my instruction about it. You can message me on our Facebook Page

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 10 hour(s)


Requirements


The only requirements is the flight you selected (from and to or Roundtrip from and to), your email, your current address and your fullname.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63