#STEEMGIGS: I will give automatic upvote to the 1st ten person for 1 week

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Hello again to all steemians. I hope that everyone feels good today because I will give a free upvote to the 1st ten person to comment and upvote this post. Free upvote will start on Thursday (March 22, 2018). Dont forget to follow me @alfren and resteem this post. Free upvote will only last 7days starting on thursday. Take note: do not upvote your comment coz this may invalidate your entry. And this opportunity is for account that has below 40 reputation and higher than 24.

Instruction

1.Upvote this post.
2.Resteem this post.
3.Follow @alfren
4.Comment your username only

Pricing


This service is for free. But I accept donations to those who wants to donate. I can only accept Steem donation to enhance my upvoting power and help more minnows

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


The only requirement is upvote, resteem this post and Follow me @alfren.Must have less than 40 reputation and higher than 24. Comment also your username below. Take note, for the 1st ten steemians only. Last submission of entry is until 6:00pm tomorrow
Thanks to @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle for the great support.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66