#STEEMGIGS: I will provide personal online assistance to those who wants to learn how to use Steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hello fellow Steemgigers and Steemians. It was brought to my attention that most of the people who are interested in using STEEMGIGS does not really know what it is and what it does. In order to address this issue I am offering personal assistance to those who wants to learn how to use STEEMGIGS. I will explain what STEEMGIGS is, as simple as possible and how it relates to STEEMIT and the STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. In addition I will explain how everyone can help in the Development of STEEMGIGS and be rewarded via the Utopian initiative. If what you read here are all very foreign do not worry as you will learn it step by step, a simple as possible and as quick as possible so that we don't waste both of our time.


What you should expect from my service?

  • You will learn what is STEEMGIGS
  • You will learn how to create an offer/Service/Product you can provide
  • You will learn how to search for an offer/Service/Product
  • You will learn how to create a post for an offer/Service/Product you are looking for
  • You will learn What happens when you post using STEEMGIGS
  • You will learn How you can earn rewards using STEEMGIGS
  • You will learn How to earn from helping in the development STEEMGIGS via Utopian
  • You will learn about condensers/apps/interface/front-end of STEEMIT, UTOPIAN and STEEMGIGS
  • You will learn How to use Utopian
  • Learn the rules in Utopian
  • Learn the to put proper repository and where to find them
  • Learn proper format of Utopian
  • Explore how you can contribute for STEEMGIGS in UTOPIAN
  • We will explore possibilities of what you can offer
  • We will explore what you can request as a custom offer/job/gig
  • You may ask any STEEMIT, STEEMGIGS and UTOPIAN related question


DISCLAIMER: I reserve the right to deny my services to anyone that I feel is just wasting my time or does not put effort in learning and helping themselves.


Pricing


All my services here are FREE. Which means I will not be charging you for my time and effort. If you like the service that I have given you may Upvote or resteem any of my post or follow me in STEEMIT if you like. It is also highly recommended that you share whatever you learned from my services.

Price: Starting at 0 SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


This is a FREE service but I will be spending time and effort to guide and teach. Please make and effort to do some research on your own. Moreover please be patient when sometimes It takes me some time to assist you when there are multiple task I am doing. I trade, mentor, blog, curate, help steemains in payouts and teach cryptocurrencies.


To help disseminate knowledge about STEEMGIG please do help other who wants help. This knowledge is not to be hoarded but to be shared to everyone who wants to know.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Hi @ankarlie. This is a very good post and is so motivating. Thanks for sharing this. This #steemgigs interface will help a lot of newbies like us. Thank you and looking forward to be more inspired and even inspired as well. Blessings....

You are welcome sir

I shared a very nice. steem-steemit post

Thank you for sharing I hope you liked the article.

thank you very much f0r your assistance i really searching such a post i loged in on steemgigs but i little bit confuse to create gigs so can you tell me something more in detail so thanks once again i hope you will cooperate with me.

pa assit po ako maam ankarlie :)

Sure you know where to find me :)

cool sis.. where to report certain bugs?

You can report using the utopian condenser utopian.io (just log in using steemconnect). You will have to choose a category --> bug report then you have to input the repository ---> steemgigs/steemgigs. Please read the quidelines in utopian on how to report bugs.

thank you very much for the science you post on this ceiling I really need the tutorial, so we can learn from the tutorial

thank you very much, i really need the tutorial thanks for your time and effort i appreciate

If you need personal assistance you may contact me in facebook here https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012449075439

Thank you @ankarlie for sharing these to us.You made it..I hope we have to learn everything
.

You are welcome madam. If you need help just message me on facebook I will be there. https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012449075439

Way to go... How do I begin

Well you can start by asking questions here or you may contact me in facebook here https://web.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012449075439

I will make steemgig and then if there will be some problem .Will ask you to help :)

Sure munazza I hope you can get into Steemgig soon so that you can also share it to your fellow countrymen this is great opportunities specially to developing countries and people seeking great opportunities in cryptocurrency earnings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68