#STEEMGIGS: I will provide remittance assistance to Filipino Steemians

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Good day fellow Steemgigers and Steemians. This is @ankarlie and today I would like want to share with you this service that I am providing. I have been doing this for a while now and you can be sure that it is legitimate. My services are simple I will provide personal assistance in converting and remitting your STEEM/SBD rewards to any of the available remittance outlets in the Philippines. I can also send your payouts via coins.ph, Gcash or even bank transfers. To lower the cost of sending I usually send in batches.


To avail of this FREE service you just have to contact me in my Facebook account. You may also just send the your SBD/STEEM to my acccount @ankarlie and give instruction on what method of payout , the receivers full name (middle name included), mobile number and the address indicated in the ID of the receiver's in the Memo. If you want to receive in Coins.ph just give me your Peso address. If you want to receive your remittance in Gcash just send your account name and Globe telephone number. I can do bank transfers also but it is not recommended as it takes more time to process.



Pricing


This service is TOTALLY FREE of charge not unless you want to make a donations LOL I will surely accept that. Kidding aside this service Totally free. I will never ask for payment for this service

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


Depending on the remittance service you provided make sure that all details to consummate the transaction is available. Make sure that you have the proper Identification when receiving remittance. I will not be responsible for transaction delayed due to circumstances that is beyond my control.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Trusted and always helpful you know when you send it to Ankarlie that you will not be cheated with low exchange rates nor with hidden charges.

Vote witness Ankarlie oops not yet hahahhaa.

I will always support you Ankarlie!

I made cashout more than 10x via Gcash. ankarlie is the most trusted person I know in steemit. She is very helpful to all of us and showing a great leadership. Thanks partner @ankarlie

Wow! I would loved to contact you soon..i loved free..haha thank you sweetie.😄

Awesome sister! I wanna also made my gig on steemgigs, I just need little help from you...

Excellent #steemgigs service. Though anybody might be needing to vouch your legitimacy for significant amounts, we are here to support you with that. As far as I know you are not only helping a number of steemians for the exchange but also almost everything they need to know and all the support that you can actually give is given to them instantly. That also includes me on this long list. I already smell a new #witness born from these huge efforts, proven credibility and legitimacy, evident empowerment to almost every pinoy joining steemit. Keep it up!

this is trusted and legit my fellow steemians, 'cause I'm the one who experienced the service of ma'am ankarlie!
upvoted and resteemed already!

Amazing gigs my dear friend @ankarlie! I appreciate
your gigis. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good gigs here on @steemgigs

This will be of great help maam! Hehehe free of charge! Thank you and more power!

Congratulations, Your post has been resteemed for free by @resteemnowph.

Follow us at https://steemit.com/@resteemnowph or https://steemitstage.com/@resteemnowph
We are just starting. Thank you so much for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58