Steemgigs Discord Talk Show with Mr. Terry: Don't Miss This Episode, Be There

in #steemgigs6 years ago
Hello steemians, I bring greetings to you all from Uyo, Nigeria. I hope things are going the way you had planned? if no, don't worry life can be unpredictable most times. You are not where you had hoped to be today does not mean that life is done with you. As far as you breathe, you can still become what you will be.



Today is another bright Saturday and we all know that Saturday's are a time we have little rest from work and the week's hustle. Many a time Saturday's can be so boring, but I have discovered a way to escape from such boredom. This I will share the secrete to my blissful and exciting Saturday.

What is my secrete?
Ok, this is how it goes...First, when I wake up I do the normal stuff like brushing, checking emails and up I go for my morning sport with guys from the neighborhood.

When I am back from playing football I take my bath, eat and see what I can learn from the many posts from great steemians. After that, I retire to bed for a little rest.

At about 5 pm UTC+1 i switch to @steemgigs discord voice channel for some great time with @surpassinggoogle. I fade away with the talk show after party it morning comes, and I am ready for the week's activities.


Why don't join me, @surpassinggoogl and other great steemians on @steemgigs voice channel for some exciting and impactful time? Come and share with us some of your difficulties and challenges that you face on the steemit platform. Join us today by 17:00 UTC+1 to gain more insight into how the steem blockchain works and how to be successful on the steemit platform. Join us to know the power of your steemit post and how you are adding value to many. Join us today and become your better self. Set your alarm to the said time so as not to miss the starting.


If you are not on the @steemgigs discord channel click here to join and I bet you it will be the best decision you made today.

Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogl youtube link click: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w.

ulog!!!!!!!! You are a celebrity and We are your fans

images (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34