You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will share the Importance of Faith to those who believed in Christ.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Sorry, I have Parkinson, and I responded on my phone with my thumbs shaking back and forth, and no ability to see the previous line I had written as I moved on. So, I seriously missed several typos, and due to my dementia, misworded the ending of some sentences, beause I didn't go back to see the point I was getting at in those particular non-sensical sentences in my reply. I actually am a copywriter, author, and blogger, and never release such a horrible example of abuse of the English language. LOL. Rest assured, when I find time again today, I will methodically edit my reply so the typos are all gone, and the sentences I got lost in on my small phone screen make perfect sense. I don't usually reply to religious articles anymore. However, your article showed up in my SMS app this morning and I never, ever get steemit posts in my email or SMS app. This sensibly showed me that you purposefully sent me your article yourself, and I imagine it was your article reply to my steemit post about aliens and bitoin investing I submitted over night. Understanding you intention of sending me your response article, I did feel it necessary to look at your response, and then reply to you. Honestly, I barely got through your response to my earlier article, because Sir, it is filled with all the very typical, simple, and repetitive information and responses that I learned and studied for 9 years as a Baptist Born-Again Christian who taught Sunday School, taught every book of the bible, and attended enough group meetings in 9 years to over analyze each book of the Bible more than once. I wouldn't call myself an expert memorizer of versus, or where to exactly look up issues and lessons throughout the Bible on the turn of a dime. But, I do know it way better than the average man in America, certainly much better than many so-called Christians, and also studied every chapter of it again when I attended Liberty University for my Bachelor in 2013/2014. So, as I began to look over your response above, I began to get a headache, because nothing you mentioned, listed, nor any content you posted was new to me or original in thought at all! Just the same trite, typical Christian responses, and verse labeling, which is actually a very wrong way to teach the Bible or support your concepts on life, because so may versus mean much more within their full context of the entire Bible, and are actually contradicted many times throughout the history of the Old and New Testaments. My wonderful human being of a Pastor, Joe Axtell (may he rest in peace) would always avoid biblical conversations and debate with me, because he could never continue to find the biblical answers and responses to my challenges to his first or occasionally second response to my deeply analytical challenges to the Bible. As my time on the worship team, and as a Sunday school teacher wore on, he more and more avoided and found quick reasons to walk away from my theories and challenges to his strict adherence to the now obvious explanations to many areas of the Bible. Sensible explanations, thanks to increasing intelligence and common sense as time has advanced from then up to present time knowledge. Even most Christians will admit that not everything in the Bible can possibly be factual exactly the way it was written, or described. Which, now, puts a knick in the centurie's old belief that it was perfect,, and believable word for word, ignoring common sense since the day God made man from a bone and dirt (SMH). Something we now know is a falicy for sure. Not even our known alien counterparts who survived and advanced for millions of years longer than Earth and mankind have been around have the technology to make man from dirt and a rib. No, the aliens, and now man with the past two decades of incredible disoveries and growing knowledge know we are made of many things, including stardust from space, and it is looking more and more feasible that either some of the compounds and parts that first caused man to develop didn't even orginate on Earth, or the much more feasible and presently growing proof, supported by our ability to play God in creating life ourselves, and
several scientific findings about our bodies and DNA, along with highly advanced technology that more and more offers us solid evidence that we were creataed with a mix of earthly materials, space materials, and other-wordly materials. Never mind the DNA evidence that some of our genetic make up is not completely from this planet, and therefore had to be brought to Earth, and scientifically built into our DNA coding and structure. Just like blockchains, our DNA is irrefutable proof that we are intelligently designed beings, with unique coding that can't have just been an oops moment in time on Earth, when a bunch of crap fell into a warm soup, and poof, came out intelligent beings, with intricate, mathematically supported & ingeniusly built structures in our bodies, brains, genes, and DNA. Of course, throw in the very proven fact that other much older and highly advanced civilizations seem to love mankind and our planet, and you'd have to come out with a biblical explanation for them, as well as a scientific explanation of how multiple planets had "oops" moments where all the right ingredients fell into a primordial stew, and created life by mistake all over the Universe. I'm not trying to be mean, or break you at all. But, when someone challenges me by sending me their religious article that seemed to be in response to my middle of the night post about God, aliens and crypto miing bitcoin for our future in space, I must accept the challenge to see if you are able to look past simpleton, unabased, and nonsupported concepts from a book written thousands of years ago by much simpler and non-technological humans who could have never grasped the incredible future of man. There are many isntances of proof and mentions in th Bible of alien visitation, control, and dominance here on Earth in the very early days of man. Angels slept with man. No, aliens slept with man. Chariots of fire came out of the sky with eyes...ummm. no way...a spaceship with windows and probably less technologically advanced ships compared to now visited biblical people and those people had no idea how to describe what they saw, and could not fathom in their simple undeveloped brains that only had to be filled with very limited information, compared to what our kids and we as adults learn in a day now, the truth of what they experienced with aliens in their time. Of course, they wrote glamourously, and were scared. Of course flying spaceships and aliens were chariots and angels to them. Do you watch Ancient Aliens at all. I love that show, because they go deeply into biblical accounts, and completely prove that certain stories and occurences were downright impossible back then. How? The very reasonable explanation that we can't even do what they supposedly accompished in absolutely impossible reported amounts of time, and we have greatly advanced mechanics, machinery, robots and computers that still could never build one of the pyramids in the amount of time the bible falsely leads us to believe. Only one explanation reveals how so many gigantic, ancient structures were built all around the Earth, and impossibly shomehow relate to each other in their geometrical sizes, patterns. Even more importantly, the fact that almost all pyramid structures, written to have been built by completely separated civilizations in that era. How the heck did people who never came close to meeting each other in several countries around the world use the same geometrical equations, measurements, designs, and then pointed them all to the exact same star system in the vast Universe. Those ancient pyramids, and pyramid like structures in Africa, South America, Asia, and other places could not have been built by the men of those times, and were not coincidentally all built with the same general measurements, and designs by civilizations who didn't meet up until hundreds of years later. NO! It was advanced alien technology shared around the globe with each of these races of man, that enabled the building and similarities of them all. Sir, there is just an overload of undenicable evidence, along with government officials resoundingly telling us all on major news stations that WE ARE NOT ALONE!!! I wish you much luck in your journey with Christ and God, but please, don't be shocked if in the next couple years, or in your lifetime, you are greeting and socializing with brilliant alien races here on Earth. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99